In the heart of the Cloche d'Or district, to the south of Luxembourg, QUATUOR is an exceptional office building.

QUATUOR
Project

QUATUOR is an office building measuring +/- 4,603 sqm spread over 4 levels measured using the BACS measuring code. The building offers an ideal and well laid-out workspace as shown below:

  • Ground floor measuring +/- 1,120 sqm
  • 3 upper floors measuring +/- 1,186 sqm per level
  • Basement with a gross area of +/- 1,763 sqm

The building stands out with a high level of comfort and flexibility rendering the workspaces (highly) appealing for its future occupants.

The heart of the building - accessible from the Eugène Ruppert street - is structured around a magnificent atrium including the entrance and providing access to all the offices, which itself was designed to be divided into smaller areas (from +/- 200 sqm).

Learn more

Location

Located in the Cloche d’Or district in the south of Luxembourg, QUATUOR has great visibility given its location in front of the roundabout joining Ban de Gasperich to the city via the new Raiffeisen boulevard. QUATUOR is situated in the immediate vicinity of large companies such as Degroof Petercam, Mazars, Intertrust, Alter Domus, PWC as well as European institutions. This new project developed by BESIX RED shall be adjacent to a luxury residential community and the proposed “Auchan” shopping arcade offering a wide variety of brands and services.

Lettable areas & plans

Available form 200 sqm

Technical specifications & BREEAM

QUATUOR is among the first few buildings in Luxembourg to comply with the stringent standards of the BREEAM International New Construction 2016 certification.

  • Exceptional landscape setting
  • Well-lit accessible terrace with a splendid view
  • Optimisation of natural light
  • Flexibility of use, modularity
  • Top-of-the-line finishing
  • Reversible metallic ceilings (hot/cold)
  • Bidirectional ventilation
  • CTM (Centralised Technical Management)
  • DCC (Decentralised Indicators and Controls)
  • LED lighting
  • Charging points for electric vehicles
  • Sprinklage fire safety system installed
  • Automatic management of the blinds
  • Raised floor
  • Clear hight ground floor 3.20 m and other floors 2.70 m
  • 1 parking for 81 sqm

BESIX RED

A project by BESIX RED

BESIX RED is the subsidiary of the BESIX GROUP responsible for property development. It covers three lines of activity: Office, Residential and Distribution & Services. In addition to its 29 years of experience, BESIX RED relies on the strength of a group which has existed for more than a century. Its team brings together the greatest talents: architects, engineers and entrepreneurs. They serve the specific interests of clients with high-performance developments: maximising convenience of occupancy AND optimisation of the environmental, economic and technical factors. For the end users, BESIX RED is developing projects suited to the specific needs of occupants. For the investor, BESIX is designing specific properties offering high returns, conforming to the targeted local market. Very flexible from an occupancy point of view, these properties present state of the art technology and excellent locations.
Designing projects which contribute to the development of a sustainable city, that is BESIX RED’s ambition.

Bureau d’Architectes WERNER

Bureau d’Architectes WERNER is a multicultural and complementary team of architects supported by employees trained in diverse domains.

The firm is present in most of the domains of construction, town planning and design, thus combining creativity and technical expertise. From design to completion, the firm takes charge of studies, diversified construction and town-planning projects such as: offices, residences, single-family houses, hotels, housing estates, industrial buildings, administrative buildings, renovation, etc. Being versatile and flexible, Bureau d’Architectes WERNER is known to perfectly blend the art of designing complex large-scale projects, an undeniable aesthetic approach and a flexible functionality in collaboration with renowned partners in Luxembourg, Germany, Belgium and France.

Do you have any questions ?

Our team of expert is here to help you, contact us at:

Au coeur du quartier de la Cloche d'Or, au sud de la Ville de Luxembourg, QUATUOR est un immeuble de bureaux d'exception.

Le projet
QUATUOR

QUATUOR est un immeuble de bureaux totalisant +/- 4.603 m² répartis sur 4 niveaux, mesurés suivant le code de mesurage BACS. Le bâtiment offre un espace de travail idéal, agencé comme suit :

  • Rez-de-chaussée de +/- 1.120 m²
  • 3 étages supérieurs de +/- 1.186 m² par niveau
  • Sous-sol offrant une surface brute de +/- 1.763 m²

L’immeuble se caractérise par un haut niveau de confort et de flexibilité rendant (très) agréables les espaces de travail pour ses futurs occupants.

Le cœur du bâtiment - accessible depuis la rue Eugène Ruppert - s’articule autour d’un atrium majestueux intégrant l’entrée et donnant accès à l’ensemble des bureaux, eux-même conçus pour être divisés en plus petites surfaces (à partir de +/- 200 m²).

En savoir plus

Localisation

Situé dans le quartier de la Cloche d’Or au sud de la ville de Luxembourg, QUATUOR bénéficie d’une visibilité exceptionnelle, face au rond-point rejoignant le Ban de Gasperich à la ville via le nouveau boulevard Raiffeisen. QUATUOR avoisine immédiatement de grandes entreprises telles que Degroof Petercam, Mazars, Intertrust, Alter Domus, PWC ainsi que les institutions européennes. Ce nouveau projet développé par BESIX RED jouxtera un ensemble résidentiel de standing et le futur centre commercial « Auchan » offrant une large gamme de marques et de services.

Surfaces locatives & plans

Disponible à partir de 200 m2

Spécifications techniques & BREEAM

QUATUOR fait partie des premiers bâtiments luxembourgeois répondant aux normes exigeantes de la certification BREEAM International New Construction 2016.

  • Cadre paysager d’exception
  • Terrasse lumineuse avec une vue unique
  • Optimisation de l’apport en lumière naturelle
  • Flexibilité d’utilisation, modularité
  • Haut niveau de finitions
  • Plafonds métalliques réversibles (chaud /froid)
  • Ventilation double flux
  • GTC (Gestion Technique Centralisée)
  • DCC (Commandes et Contrôles Décentralisés)
  • Éclairage par LED
  • Alimentation pour véhicules électriques
  • Système de sécurité incendie de type Sprinklage
  • Gestion automatique des stores
  • Plancher technique
  • Hauteur libre au rez-de-chaussée 3,20 m et aux étages 2,70 m
  • 1 parking par 81 m2

BESIX RED

Une réalisation BESIX RED

BESIX RED est la filiale du Groupe BESIX en charge du développement immobilier. Elle comprend trois pôles d’activité : Bureau, Résidentiel et Retails&Services. Outre ses 29 ans d’expérience, BESIX RED s’appuie sur la force d’un groupe qui existe depuis plus d’un siècle. Son équipe rassemble les plus grands talents : architectes, ingénieurs et entrepreneurs. Ils servent les intérêts spécifiques des clients avec des développements performants : maximisation du confort d’occupation et optimisation des facteurs environnementaux, économiques et techniques. Pour les destinataires finaux, BESIX RED développe des projets adaptés aux besoins spécifiques des occupants. Pour l’investisseur, BESIX RED conçoit des immeubles spécifiques à haut rendement en concordance avec le marché locatif ciblé. Très flexible sur le plan de l’occupation, ces immeubles présentent des techniques de pointe et une excellente localisation.
Concevoir des projets qui participent au développement d’une ville durable, telle est l’ambition de BESIX RED.

Bureau d’Architectes WERNER

Le Bureau d’Architectes WERNER est une équipe multiculturelle et complémentaire d’architectes entourés de collaborateurs aux diverses formations.

L’agence exerce dans la plupart des domaines de la construction, de l’urbanisme et du design, alliant ainsi créativité et maîtrise technique. Depuis la conception jusqu’à la réalisation, le bureau prend en charge des études, des projets de constructions et d’aménagements diversifiés tels que : bureaux, résidences, maisons unifamiliales, hôtels, lotissements, bâtiments industriels, bâtiments administratifs, rénovations, …
Polyvalent et souple, le Bureau d’Architectes WERNER sait concilier l’art de concevoir des projets complexes de grande envergure, une approche esthétique incontestable et une fonctionnalité flexible, en collaboration avec des partenaires renommés au Luxembourg, en Allemagne, en Belgique et en France.

Vous avez des questions ?

Notre équipe d’experts est là pour vous aider, contactez-nous par téléphone au :